Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 p.m. - Wednesday, Apr. 19, 2006
April 19, 2006
Just a quick update. We are all still really busy with everything here. I can't believe we still have some stuff in boxes. I suppose that we have stuff that may be in boxes forever - you never know.
Business is booming for both of us. Me with my readings etc. and Sean with his concrete core drilling business.
Jake's having a blast at school and has about 20 new friends in our neighbourhood. It feels like I never see him anymore. He gets up before me and comes into my room and says "Mom, can I go outside to play now?". Before I'm even up, imagine! He is having a good time and loving it here though which is the important thing.
We just got a new puppy too. My sister breeds Belgian Shepherds in 100 Mile House, British Columbia (yes, that's a real place). Her web site isn't up and running right now or I'd put a link on. I'll try and upload a picture of him, his name is Blaze.
That's all for now.












www.TamaraHawk.Com
Copyright � 2006 [Tamara Hawk]. All rights reserved.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!